Cornwall County Music Festival 2014


Welcome to the Cornwall County Music Festival Website

Details of the 2015 Festival will be posted as soon as they are available

Chairman  Jane Fletcher  01872 580775

Vice Chairman  Michael Sadka

General Secretary post vacant

Entries Secretary post vacant

 Treasurer   Pam Carbis 01872 501339

This page was last updated on 20/5/14


Click on the following for the 2013 Programme  in Word Format

Click on the following for the 2013 Programme in Adobe Format

Click here for Group entry form Group

Click here for Solo entry form Solo

    These are in Adobe Acrobat form. If you need Adobe Acrobat reader then please click here  ADOBE